Faculty and Staff Directory

 

DURING REMOTE INSTRUCTION: Please contact your instructor for Zoom meeting information.

Name

OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL summer Office hours 2021

 Department Chair
 

Dr. Douglas Keesey

he/him/his

Bldg. 47

RM. 32D

805-756-5067 dkeesey​@calpoly.edu  

Department Associate Chair
 

Dr. Brenda Helmbrecht

Bldg. 47

Rm. 32A

805-756-2178 bhelmbre@calpoly.edu  

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty
 

Dr. Regulus Allen

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm. 35R

805-756-2398 rlallen@calpoly.edu  
Dr. John Battenburg

Bldg. 47

Rm. 35D

805-756-2143 jbattenb@calpoly.edu

1st SESSION: Mondays & Wednesdays 9-10 am

2nd SESSION: Mondays, Tuesdays & Wednesdays 9-10 am

Zoom by appointment

Dr. Brad Campbell

Bldg. 47

Rm. 35P

805-756-5757 bcampb02@calpoly.edu

 

Dr. Deb Donig

Bldt. 47

 Rm. 35N

805-756-7183 ddonig@calpoly.edu  
Dr. Bill Fitzhenry

Bldg. 47

Rm. 26F

805-756-2141 wfitzhen@calpoly.edu  
Dr. Sophia Forster

Bldg. 47

Rm. 32A

805-756-2979 forster@calpoly.edu  

Dr. David Gillette

he/him/his

Bldg. 47

Rm. 34H

805-756-2311 ddgillet​@calpoly.edu

 

Dr. John Hampsey

Bldg. 47

Rm. 26S

805-756-2239 jhampsey​@calpoly.edu 1st SESSION: Mondays 12-2 pm

Dr. Ryan Hatch

he/him/his

Bldg. 47

Rm. 26R

805-756-2238 rahatch​@calpoly.edu

1st SESSION: Mondays & Wednesdays 5-6:30 pm

2nd SESSION: Wednesdays 4-6 pm

         

Dr. Krista Kauffmann

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm. 35Q

805-756-1257 kjkauffm​@calpoly.edu  
Dr. Paul Marchbanks

Bldg. 47

Rm. 35A

805-756-2159 pmarchba​@calpoly.edu

 

Dr. Shanae Martinez

Bldg. 47

Rm. 35L

805-756-7187 smart200@calpoly.edu  

Dr. Jason Peters

he/him/his

Bldg. 47

Rm. 35C

805-756-2862 jpeter65@calpoly.edu 1st SESSION: Mondays & Tuesdays Noon-2 pm
Dr. Todd Pierce

Bldg. 47

Rm. 26E

805-756-2585 tjpierce​@calpoly.edu 2nd SESSION: Tuesdays Noon-2 pm

Dr. Mira Rosenthal

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm. 25E

805-756-2411 mirosent@calpoly.edu

 

Dr. Kathryn Rummell

she/her/hers

  805-756-2142 krummell@calpoly.edu  

Dr. Steven Ruszczycky

he/him/his

Bldg. 47

Rm. 25G

805-756-2431 sruszczy@calpoly.edu  
Dr. Debora Schwartz

Bldg. 47

Rm. 35G

805-756-3636 dschwart​@calpoly.edu  
Dr. Paul Dustin Stegner

Bldg. 47

Rm. 26H

805-756-1277 pstegner​@calpoly.edu 1st SESSION: Wednesdays 2-3 pm / Fridays 1-2 pm

Dr. Catherine Waitinas

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm. 35E

805-756-2136 cwaitina@calpoly.edu  

Full-time Lecturers
 

Dr. Brian Bates

Bldg. 34

Rm. 240

805-756-7044 brbates@calpoly.edu  
Dr. David Hennessee

Bldg. 74M

Rm. B112

805-756-2780 dhenness@calpoly.edu

 

Part-time Lecturers
 

Jennifer Ashley

she/her/hers

Bldg. 74M

Rm. B111

805-756-2758 jashley@calpoly.edu

 

Jon Bartel

Bldg. 20

Rm. 133C

805-756-6801 jbartel@calpoly.edu  

Dr. Jennifer Bates

she/her/hers

Bldg. 34

Rm. 240

805-756-7044 jkearny@calpoly.edu  
Courtney Brogno

Bldg. 22

Rm. 319

805-756-2779 cbrogno@calpoly.edu 1st SESSION: Tuesdays & Thursdays 7:30-8:30 am 
Jacquelyn Campbell

Bldg. 38

Rm. 215

805-756-6143 jcampb39@calpoly.edu  
Lisa Coffman

Bldg. 38

Rm. 208

805-756-2140 lcoffman@calpoly.edu  

Dr. Carol Curiel

Bldg. 20

Rm. 133D

805-756-6801 ccuriel@calpoly.edu

2nd SESSION: Tuesdays 10-11 am 

Scott Ferree

Bldg. 47

Rm. 26P

805-756-2273 saferree@calpoly.edu  

Isabell Garcia

she/her/hers

Bldg. 20

Rm. 133A

805-756-7101 ihgarcia@calpoly.edu

 

Jonathan Gotsick

Bldg. 20

Rm. 133I

805-756-7114 jgotsick@calpoly.edu  

Sean Green

Bldg. 20

Rm. 133E

805-756-1209 sgreen05@calpoly.edu  
Christopher Hayter

Bldg. 116

Rm. 113

805-756-2394 chayter@calpoly.edu

 

Meg Higdon

Bldg. 20

Rm. 133H

  mhigdon@calpoly.edu  
Dr. Nicole Jacobs

Bldg. 38

Rm. 215

805-756-6143 njacobs@calpoly.edu  
Sadie Johann

Bldg. 34

Rm. 254

805-756-7042 samart00@calpoly.edu  

Patricia Kuznetsoff

she/her/hers

Bldg. 74M

Rm. B110

805-756-2631 pkuznets@calpoly.edu

 

Andrew Maness

Bldg. 74M

Rm. B112

805-756-2780 amaness@calpoly.edu  
Rebekah Maples

Bldg. 74M

Rm. B110

805-756-2631 rmaples@calpoly.edu  
Erin Martin-Elston

Bldg. 74M

Rm. B111

805-756-2758 ejmartin@calpoly.edu

 

Alicia Moretti

Bldg. 20

Rm. 133J

805-756-7114 moretti@calpoly.edu

 

Dr. Alison Preston

she/her/hers

Bldg. 38

Rm. 210

805-756-6162 apreston@calpoly.edu  
Katrina Prow     prow@calpoly.edu  
Anne Regan

Bldg. 34

Rm. 254

805-756-7042 aregan@calpoly.edu  
Mark Roberts

Bldg. 38

Rm. 210

805-756-6162 mroberts@calpoly.edu 1st SESSION: By appointment
Melanie Senn

Bldg. 38

Rm. 208

805-756-7101 msenn@calpoly.edu  

E. Marin Smith

she/her/hers

Bldg. 20

Rm133A

805-756-7101 esmith43@calpoly.edu  
Leslie St. John

Bldg. 22

Rm. 319

805-756-2779 lstjohn@calpoly.edu  
Glen Starkey

Bldg. 34

Rm. 255

805-756-7075 gstarkey@calpoly.edu 1st SESSION: Mondays & Wednesdays 3-4 pm
William Walters

Bldg. 34

Rm. 255

805-756-7096 wewalter@calpoly.edu  
Joel Westwood

Bldg. 38

Rm. 214

805-756-6162 jwestwoo@calpoly.edu  

Morgan White

she/her/hers

Bldg. 20

Rm. 133B

  mwhite49@calpoly.edu  

Affiliated Faculty

 

Dr. Dawn Janke

Director, UWRC

she/her/hers

Bldg. 35

Rm. 202A

805-756-2066 djanke@calpoly.edu  
Dr. Megan Guise

Bldg. 2

Rm. 109

805-756-2134 meguise@calpoly.edu

 

Dianna Winslow

Bldg. 35

Rm. 319

805-756-7526 diwinslo@calpoly.edu  

Teaching Associates
 

Ethan Powers

Bldg. 20

Rm. 133F

  etpowers@calpoly.edu  

Emeritus Faculty
 

Sherrie Amido

 

  samido@calpoly.edu  
Kevin Clark     kclark@calpoly.edu  
Claudia Coleman     croyal@calpoly.edu  
Mary Forte     mforte@calpoly.edu  
Linda Halisky     lhalisky@calpoly.edu  
Robert Inchausti     rinchaus@calpoly.edu  
David Kann     dkann@calpoly.edu  
Carol MacCurdy     cmaccurd@calpoly.edu​​  
Steven Marx     smarx@calpoly.edu  
Johanna Rubba     jrubba@calpoly.edu  
Carl Wooton     cwooton@calpoly.edu  

Staff
 

Eileen Faley

Bldg. 47

Rm. 32C

805-756-5850 efaley@calpoly.edu  
Gregg Parras

Bldg. 47

Rm. 32E

805-756-2597 gparras@calpoly.edu  

Related Content