Faculty and Staff Directory

FACULTY OFFICE HOURS: 


 

Name

OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL Office Hours

 Department Chair
 

 

Dr. Douglas Keesey

he/him/his

Bldg. 47

RM. 32D

805-756-5067 dkeesey​@calpoly.edu  

Department Associate Chair
 

 
Dr. Brenda Helmbrecht

Bldg. 47

Rm. 32A

805-756-2178 bhelmbre@calpoly.edu

 

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty
 

 

Dr. Regulus Allen

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm. 35R

805-756-2398 rlallen@calpoly.edu  
Dr. John Battenburg

Bldg. 47

Rm. 35D

805-756-2398 jbattenb@calpoly.edu  
Dr. Brad Campbell

Bldg. 47

Rm. 35P

805-756-5757

 

bcampb02@calpoly.edu

 

 
Dr. Ashley Clemons

Bldg. 47

Rm. 35F

805-756-5140 adclemon@calpoly.edu  
Dr. Deb Donig

Bldt. 47

 Rm. 35N

805-756-7183 ddonig@calpoly.edu  
Dr. Bill Fitzhenry

Bldg. 47

Rm. 26F

805-756-2141 wfitzhen@calpoly.edu  
Dr. Sophia Forster

Bldg. 47

Rm. 26G

805-756-2979 forster@calpoly.edu  

Dr. David Gillette

he/him/his

Bldg. 47

Rm. 34H

805-756-2311 ddgillet​@calpoly.edu

 

 
Dr. John Hampsey

Bldg. 47

Rm. 26S

805-756-2239 jhampsey​@calpoly.edu  
Dr. Ryan Hatch

Bldg. 47

Rm. 26R

805-756-2238 rahatch@calpoly.edu  

Dr. Krista Kauffmann

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm. 35Q

805-756-1257 kjkauffm​@calpoly.edu  
Dr. Paul Marchbanks

Bldg. 47

Rm. 35A

805-756-2159 pmarchba​@calpoly.edu

 

 
Dr. Shanae Martinez

Bldg. 47

Rm. 35L

805-756-7187 smart200@calpoly.edu  

Dr. Jason Peters

he/him/his

Bldg. 47

Rm. 35C

805-756-2862 jpeter65@calpoly.edu  
Dr. Todd Pierce

Bldg. 47

Rm. 26E

805-756-2585 tjpierce​@calpoly.edu  

Dr. Mira Rosenthal

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm. 25E

805-756-2411 mirosent@calpoly.edu

 

 

Dr. Steven Ruszczycky

he/him/his

Bldg. 47

Rm. 25G

805-756-2431 sruszczy@calpoly.edu  
Dr. Krista Sarraf

Bldg. 47

Rm. 35M

805-756-5131 ksarraf@calpoly.edu  
Dr. Debora Schwartz

Bldg. 47

Rm. 35G

805-756-2636 dschwart​@calpoly.edu  
Dr. Paul Dustin Stegner

Bldg. 47

Rm. 26H

805-756-1277 pstegner​@calpoly.edu  

Dr. Catherine Waitinas

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm. 35E

805-756-2136 cwaitina@calpoly.edu  

Full-time Lecturers
 

 
Dr. Brian Bates

Bldg. 34

Rm. 240

805-756-7044 brbates@calpoly.edu  
Dr. David Hennessee

Bldg. 74M

Rm. B112

805-756-2780 dhenness@calpoly.edu

 

 

Part-time Lecturers
 

 

Jennifer Ashley

she/her/hers

Bldg. 74M

Rm. B111

805-756-2758 jashley@calpoly.edu

 

 
Jon Bartel

Bldg. 20

Rm. 133C

805-756-6801 jbartel@calpoly.edu  

Dr. Jennifer Bates

she/her/hers

Bldg. 34

Rm. 240

805-756-7044 jkearny@calpoly.edu  
Ray Brennan

Bldg. 116

Rm. 106

805-756-2140 rabrenna@calpoly.edu  
Courtney Brogno

Bldg. 22

Rm. 319

805-756-2779 cbrogno@calpoly.edu  
Lisa Coffman

Bldg. 38

Rm. 215

805-756-6143 lcoffman@calpoly.edu  

Dr. Carol Curiel

Bldg. 20

Rm. 133D

805-756-6801 ccuriel@calpoly.edu

 

 
Julie Elvin

Bldg. 20

Rm. 133I

805-756-6800 jelvin@calpoly.edu  
Tim Farrell

Bldg. 20

Rm. 133H

805-756-7114 tsfarrel@calpoly.edu  
Scott Ferree

Bldg. 47

Rm. 26P

805-756-2273 saferree@calpoly.edu  

Isabell Garcia

she/her/hers

Bldg. 116

Rm. 133

805-756-6162 ihgarcia@calpoly.edu

 

 
Jonathan Gotsick

Bldg. 20

Rm. 133I

805-756-7114 jgotsick@calpoly.edu  

Sean Green

Bldg. 20

Rm. 133E

805-756-1209 sgreen05@calpoly.edu  
Anthony Halderman

Bldg. 20

Rm. 133H

805-756-7114 ahalderm@calpoly.edu  
Dr. Scott Hamilton

Bldg. 20

Rm. 133A

805-756-7101 shamil11@calpoly.edu  
Christopher Hayter

Bldg. 20

Rm. 133A

805-756-7101 chayter@calpoly.edu

 

 
Meg Higdon

Bldg. 74M

Rm. B112

805-756-2780 mhigdon@calpoly.edu  
Dr. Nicole Jacobs

Bldg. 38

Rm. 215

805-756-6143 njacobs@calpoly.edu  
Sadie Johann

Bldg. 34

Rm. 254

805-756-7042 samart00@calpoly.edu  

Patrikya (PK) Kuznetsoff

she/her/hers

Bldg. 74M

Rm. B110

805-756-2631 pkuznets@calpoly.edu  
Rebekah Maples

Bldg. 74M

Rm. B110

805-756-2631 rmaples@calpoly.edu  
Erin Martin-Elston

Bldg. 74M

Rm. B111

805-756-2758 ejmartin@calpoly.edu

 

 
Alicia Moretti

Bldg. 20

Rm. 133J

805-756-7114 moretti@calpoly.edu

 

 
Ethan Powers

Bldg. 74M

Rm. B112

805-756-2780 etpowers@calpoly.edu  

Dr. Alison Preston

she/her/hers

Bldg. 116

Rm. 113

805-756-2394 apreston@calpoly.edu  
Katrina Prow Bldg. 38
Rm. 215
805-756-6143 prow@calpoly.edu  
Anne Regan

Bldg. 34

Rm. 254

805-756-7042 aregan@calpoly.edu  
Mark Roberts

Bldg. 116

Rm. 113

805-756-2394 mroberts@calpoly.edu  
Leslie St. John

Bldg. 22

Rm. 319

805-756-2779 lstjohn@calpoly.edu  
Glen Starkey

Bldg. 34

Rm. 255

805-756-7075 gstarkey@calpoly.edu  
Marcy Van Horn

Bldg. 74M

Rm. B112

805-756-2780 mavanhor@calpoly.edu  
Tad Walters

Bldg. 34

Rm. 255

805-756-7096 wewalter@calpoly.edu  
Joel Westwood

Bldg. 116

Rm. 106

TBA jwestwoo@calpoly.edu  

Morgan White

she/her/hers

Bldg. 20

Rm. 133B

805-756-1209 mwhite49@calpoly.edu

 

Affiliated Faculty

 

 

Dr. Dawn Janke

Executive Director, WLI

she/her/hers

Bldg. 35

Rm. 202A

805-756-2066 djanke@calpoly.edu

 

Dr. Megan Guise

Bldg. 2

Rm. 109

805-756-2134 meguise@calpoly.edu

 

 

 

Dianna Winslow

Bldg. 35

Rm. 319

805-756-7526 diwinslo@calpoly.edu  

Teaching Associates
 

 

Briana DeLira

Bldg. 20

Rm. 133F

805-756-6800 bedelira@calpoly.edu

 

Alexandra Dunne

Bldg. 20

Rm. 133G

805-756-6800 aldunne@calpoly.edu  
Andrew Hall

Bldg. 20

Rm. 133G

805-756-6800 achall@calpoly.edu  
Beth O'Connor

Bldg. 20

Rm. 133F

805-756-6800 boconn02@calpoly.edu  
Valanci Villa

Bldg. 20

Rm. 133F

805-756-6800 vvilla12@calpoly.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty
 

 

Sherrie Amido

 

samido@calpoly.edu  
Kevin Clark   kclark@calpoly.edu  
Claudia Coleman   croyal@calpoly.edu  
Mary Forte   mforte@calpoly.edu  
Linda Halisky   lhalisky@calpoly.edu  
Robert Inchausti   rinchaus@calpoly.edu  
David Kann   dkann@calpoly.edu  
Carol MacCurdy   cmaccurd@calpoly.edu​​  
Steven Marx   smarx@calpoly.edu  
Johanna Rubba   jrubba@calpoly.edu  
Carl Wooton   cwooton@calpoly.edu  

Staff
 

 
Eileen Faley

Bldg. 47

Rm. 32C

805-756-5850 efaley@calpoly.edu  
Gregg Parras

Bldg. 47

Rm. 32E

805-756-2597 gparras@calpoly.edu  
Celine Realica

Bldg. 47

Rm. 32E

805-756-2596 crealica@calpoly.edu   

Related Content