Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty Office Hours - Spring 2017

Name

OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL

Department Chair
 

Dr. Kathryn Rummell Bldg. 47, Rm. 32D 805-756-2142 krummell@calpoly.edu

Department Associate Chair
 

Dr. Brad Campbell Bldg. 47, Rm. 35P 805-756-5757 bcampb02@calpoly.edu

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty
 

Dr. Regulus Allen Bldg. 47, Rm. 35R 805-756-2398 rlallen@calpoly.edu
Dr. John Battenburg Bldg. 47, Rm. 35D 805-756-2143 jbattenb@calpoly.edu
Dr. John Easterbrook Bldg. 47, Rm. 35N 805-756-1123 jeasterb@calpoly.edu
Dr. Bill Fitzhenry Bldg. 47, Rm. 26F 805-756-2141 wfitzhen@calpoly.edu
Dr. Sophia Forster Bldg. 47, Rm. 32A 805-756-2979 forster@calpoly.edu
Dr. David Gillette Bldg. 47, Rm. 34H 805-756-2311 ddgillet​@calpoly.edu
Dr. Megan Guise Bldg. 47, Rm. 35L 805-756-2134 meguise​@calpoly.edu
Dr. John Hampsey Bldg. 47, Rm. 26S 805-756-2239 jhampsey​@calpoly.edu
Dr. Ryan Hatch Bldg. 47, Rm. 26R 805-756-2238 rahatch​@calpoly.edu
Dr. Brenda Helmbrecht Bldg. 47, Rm. 35F 805-756-2178 bhelmbre​@calpoly.edu
Dr. Robert Inchausti Bldg. 47, Rm. 22M 805-756-2880 rinchaus@calpoly.edu
Dr. David Kann Bldg. 47, Rm. 22m 805-756-2880 dkann​@calpoly.edu
Dr. Krista Kauffmann Bldg. 47, Rm. 35Q 805-756-1257 kjkauffm​@calpoly.edu
Dr. Douglas Keesey Bldg. 47, Rm. 26G 805-756-5067 dkeesey​@calpoly.edu
Dr. Paul Marchbanks Bldg. 47, Rm. 35A 805-756-2159 pmarchba​@calpoly.edu
Dr. Chelsea Milbourne Bldg. 47, Rm. 35M 805-756-2294 cmilbour​@calpoly.edu
Dr. Jason Peters Bldg. 47, Rm. 35C 805-756-2862 jpeter65@calpoly.edu
Dr. Todd Pierce Bldg. 47, Rm. 26E 805-756-2585 tjpierce​@calpoly.edu
Dr. Mira Rosenthal Bldg. 47, Rm. 25E 805-756-2411 mirosent@calpoly.edu
Dr. Johanna Rubba Bldg. 47, Rm. 35B 805-756-2184 jrubba​@calpoly.edu
Dr. Debora Schwartz Bldg. 47, Rm. 35G 805-756-3636 dschwart​@calpoly.edu
Dr. Paul Dustin Stegner Bldg. 47, Rm. 26H 805-756-1277 pstegner​@calpoly.edu
Dr. Catherine Waitinas Bldg. 47, Rm. 35E 805-756-2136 cwaitina​@calpoly.edu

Full-time Lecturers
 

Dr. Andrew Banghart Bldg. 116Rm. 111 805-756-7038 abanghar@calpoly.edu
Dr. Brian Bates Bldg. 34, Rm. 240 805-756-7044 brbates@calpoly.edu
Dr. Jennifer Bates Bldg. 34, Rm. 240 805-756-7044 jkearny@calpoly.edu
Dr. Sarah Grieve Bldg. 116 Rm. 113 805-756-2394 sgrieve@calpoly.edu
Dr. David Hennessee Bldg. 47, Rm. 22H 805-756-6136 dhenness@calpoly.edu
Dr. Daniel Smith Bldg. 116 Rm. 113 805-756-2394 dtsmith@calpoly.edu

Part-time Lecturers
 

Jane Adrian Bldg. 47, Rm. 22M 805-756-2880 jadrian@calpoly.edu
Jennifer Ashley Bldg. 74M, Rm. B111 805-756-2758 jashley@calpoly.edu
Jon Bartel Bldg. 34, Rm. 236 805-756-7039 jbartel@calpoly.edu
Jacquelyn Belknap Bldg. 47, Rm. 25G 805-756-6143 jbelknap@calpoly.edu
Dr. Scott Bradfield Bldg. 38, Rm. 214 805-756-1622 smbradfi@calpoly.edu
Dr. Emma Brinkmeyer Bldg. 47, Rm. 35D 805-756-2143 ebrinkme@calpoly.edu
Courtney Brogno Bldg. 22, Rm. 319 805-756-2779 cbrogno@calpoly.edu
Lisa Coffman Bldg. 38, Rm. 208 805-756-2140 lcoffman@calpoly.edu

Dr. Carol Curiel

Bldg. 20, Rm. 133B 805-756-1209 ccuriel@calpoly.edu
Dr. Jimm Cushing Bldg. 38, Rm. 214  805-756-1622 jcushing@calpoly.edu
Mary Forte Bldg. 74M, Rm. B109 805-756-2608 mforte@calpoly.edu
Jonathan Gotsick Bldg. 20, Rm. 133A 805-756-1209 jgotsick@calpoly.edu

Sean Green

Bldg. 20, Rm. 133C 805-756-6801 sgreen05@calpoly.edu
Dr. Nicole Jacobs Stegner Bldg. 47, Rm. 25G 805-756-6143 njacobs@calpoly.edu
Dawn Janke Bldg. 10, Rm. 131 805-756-2066 djanke@calpoly.edu
Sadie Johann Bldg. 34, Rm. 254 805-756-7042 samart00@calpoly.edu
Patrikya Kuznetsoff Bldg. 74M, Rm. B110 805-756-2631 pkuznets@calpoly.edu
Morgan Livingston Bldg. 34, Rm. 133D 805-756-6801 meliving@calpoly.edu
Sean Maddox Bldg. 38, Rm. 210 805-756-6162 maddox@calpoly.edu
Andrew Maness Bldg. 74M, Rm. B112 805-756-2780 amaness@calpoly.edu
Rebekah Maples Bldg. 74M, Rm. B110 805-756-2631 rmaples@calpoly.edu
Amelia Marini Bldg. 47, Rm. 35D 805-756-2143 ammarini@calpoly.edu
Erin Martin-Elston Bldg. 74M, Rm. B111 805-756-2758 ejmartin@calpoly.edu
Alicia Moretti Bldg. 116 Rm. 111 805-756-7038 moretti@calpoly.edu
Savannah Pignatelli Bldg. 20, Rm. 133 805-756-7114 shewes@calpoly.edu
Sari Pinto Bldg. 74M, Rm. B109 805-756-2608 spinto@calpoly.edu
Dr. Alison Preston Bldg. 47, Rm. 22K 805-756-2969 apreston@calpoly.edu
Gareth Rees-White Bldg. 20, Rm. 133F 805-756-7101 greeswhi@calpoly.edu
Anne Regan Bldg. 34, Rm. 254 805-756-7042 aregan@calpoly.edu
Mark Roberts Bldg. 47, Rm. 22K 805-756-2969 mroberts@calpoly.edu
Steven Ruszczycky Bldg. 20, Rm. 133F 805-756-7101 sruszczy@calpoly.edu
Kristin Sanders Bldg. 20, Rm. 133G 805-756-7114 ksanders@calpoly.edu
Melanie Senn Bldg. 20, Rm. 133F 805-756-7101 msenn@calpoly.edu
E. Marin Smith Bldg. 20, Rm133E 805-756-7101 esmith43@calpoly.edu
Leslie St. John Bldg. 22, Rm. 319 805-756-2779 lstjohn@calpoly.edu
Glen Starkey Bldg. 34, Rm. 255 805-756-7075 gstarkey@calpoly.edu
Justin Swanson Bldg. 38, Rm. 208 805-756-2140 jswanso@calpoly.edu
William Walters Bldg. 34, Rm. 255 805-756-7096 wewalter@calpoly.edu
Joel Westwood Bldg. 38, Rm. 210 805-756-6162 jwestwoo@calpoly.edu
Dr. Amy Wiley Bldg. 74M, Rm. B112 805-756-2780 awiley@calpoly.edu
Sarah Wishnewsky Bldg. 74M, Rm. B110 805-756-2631 swishnew@calpoly.edu

Teaching Associates
 

Kevin Anderson Bldg. 20, Rm. 133 805-756-6800 kander92@calpoly.edu
Scott Erdiakoff Bldg. 20, Rm. 133

805-756-6800

herdiako@calpoly.edu
Scott Ferree Bldg. 20, Rm. 133 805-756-6800 saferree@calpoly.edu
Ian Fetters Bldg. 20, Rm. 133 805-756-6800 ifetters@calpoly.edu
Hajera Ghori Bldg. 20, Rm. 133 805-756-7114 hghori​@calpoly.edu
Sarah Johnston Bldg. 20, Rm. 133 805-756-6800 sjohn115@calpoly.edu

Emeritus Faculty
 

Sherrie Amido

 

  samido@calpoly.edu
Kevin Clark     kclark@calpoly.edu
Claudia Coleman   croyal@calpoly.edu
Linda Halisky     lhalisky@calpoly.edu
Carol MacCurdy     cmaccurd@calpoly.edu​​
Steven Marx     smarx@calpoly.edu
Carl Wooton     cwooton@calpoly.edu

Staff
 

Susan Bratcher Bldg. 47, Rm. 32C 805-756-5850 sbratche@calpoly.edu
Jenni Hailer Bldg. 47, Rm. 32E 805-756-2596 hailer@calpoly.edu​
Gregg Parras Bldg. 47, Rm. 32E 805-756-2597 gparras@calpoly.edu

Related Content