Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2017

FACULTY MEMBER office hours OFFICE

Chair
 

Dr. Kathryn Rummell

krummell@calpoly.edu

805-756-2142

Tuesday, Thursday 1:00 - 2:00 PM

and by appointment

47-32D

Associate Chair
 

Dr. Sophia Forster

forster@calpoly.edu

805-756-2979

Tuesday 2:10 - 4:00 PM

Wednesday 9:10 - 10:00 AM

47-32A

Tenured/Tenure-Track
 

Dr. Regulus Allen

rlallen@calpoly.edu

805-756-2398

Tuesday 6:10 - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:10 - 11:00 AM

Wednesdays by email

47-35R

Dr. John Battenburg

jbattenb@calpoly.edu

805-756-2143

Monday, Wednesday 11:00 - 12:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 - 11:00 AM

47-35D

Dr. Brad Campbell

bcampb02@calpoly.edu

805-756-5757

Tuesday, Thursday 6:00 - 8:00 PM 47-35P

Dr. John Easterbrook

jeasterb@calpoly.edu

805-756-1123

Tuesday 4:15 - 6:15 PM

Wednesday 9:00 - 11:00 AM

and by appointment

47-35N

Dr. Bill Fitzhenry

wfitzhen@calpoly.edu

805-756-2141

Tuesday, Thursday 11:00 - 12:00 PM

Monday, Wednesday 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Friday 10:00 - 11:00 by email

47-26F

Dr. David Gillette

ddgillet​@calpoly.edu

805-756-2311

Monday, Wednesday 2:00 - 3:00 PM

47-34H

Dr. John Hampsey

jhampsey​@calpoly.edu

805-756-2239

Tuesday, Thursday 6:00 - 7:00 PM &

10:00 - 11:00 PM

47-26S

Dr. Ryan Hatch

rahatch​@calpoly.edu

805-756-2238

Monday, Thursday 4:00 - 5:30 PM

47-26R

Dr. Brenda Helmbrecht

bhelmbre​@calpoly.edu

805-756-2178

Monday, Tuesday 12:00 - 100 PM & Wednesday by appointment

47-35F

Dr. David Kann

dkann​@calpoly.edu

805-756-2880

Monday, Wednesday 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, Thursday 3:00 - 4:00 PM

47-22m

Dr. Krista Kauffmann

kjkauffm​@calpoly.edu

805-756-1257

Tuesday, Thursday 4:15 - 5:15 PM

Wednesday 1:30 - 3:30 PM

Friday 12:00 - 1:00 PM (email only)

and by appointment

47-35Q

Dr. Douglas Keesey

dkeesey​@calpoly.edu

805-756-5067

Monday 1:40 - 3:20 PM

Tuesday 8:10 - 9:00 AM

Thursday 9:10 - 10:00 AM

and by appointment

47-26G

Dr. Paul Marchbanks

pmarchba​@calpoly.edu

805-756-2159

Monday, Wednesday 10:00 - 11:00 AM

Tuesday 9:30 - 11:00 AM & 12:00 - 1:30 PM

and by appointment

47-35A

Dr. Jason Peters

jpeter65@calpoly.edu

805-756-2862

Tuesday 12:00 - 2:00 PM

Wednesday 4:00 - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 - 9:00 PM

47-35C

Dr. Todd Pierce

tjpierce​@calpoly.edu

805-756-2585

Tuesday, Thursday 8:00 - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 9:100 - 10:00 AM (by email)

 47-26E

Dr. Mira Rosenthal

mirosent@calpoly.edu

805-756-2411

Monday, Wednesday 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday 10:00 - 12:00 PM (by appt.)

and takes appointment

47-25E

Dr. Steven Ruszczycky

sruszczy@calpoly.edu

805-756-2461

Tuesday, Thursday 3:00 - 4:00 PM

and by appointment

47-25G

Dr. Debora Schwartz

dschwart@calpoly.edu

805-756-2636

Tuesday, Thursday 8:10-9AM in Bldg.2, Rm. 13

Wednesday 8:10-10AM in 47-35G

 

47-35G

Dr. Paul Dustin Stegner

pstegner​@calpoly.edu

805-756-1277

Tuesday 9:00 - 10:00 AM

and by appointment

47-26H

Dr. Catherine Waitinas

cwaitina​@calpoly.edu

805-756-2136

Monday 8:15 - 9:45 PM

Friday 11:10 - 12:30 PM

47-35E

Dr. Roberta Wolfson

wolfson@calpoly.edu

805-756-2491

Tuesday 2:00 - 4:00 PM

Wednesday 12:00 - 2:00 PM

and by appointment

47-35B

Full-time Lecturers
 

Dr. Andrew Banghart

abanghar@calpoly.edu

805-756-7038

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 11:00 - 1:00 PM

116-113

Dr. Brian Bates

brbates@calpoly.edu

805-756-7044

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 10:30 - 11:00 AM & 12:15 - 1:00 PM


34-240

Dr. Jennifer Bates

jkearny@calpoly.edu

805-756-7044

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 12:15 - 1:30 PM

and by appointment


34-240

Dr. Sarah Grieve

sgrieve@calpoly.edu

805-756-2394

Monday 8:30 - 11:00 AM

Wednesday 8:30 - 10:00 AM

Tuesday, Thursday 8:30 - 9:00 AM outside/inside 

Fisher Science, Bldg. 33 

and by appointment

116-113

Dr. David Hennessee

dhenness@calpoly.edu

805-756-6136

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 10:00 - 11:00 AM and by appointment after 4:00 PM

47-22H

Dr. Daniel Smith

dtsmith@calpoly.edu

805-756-2394

Tuesday, Thursday 3:00 - 4:00 PM

Wednesday 3:00 - 6:00 PM

116-113

Part-time Lecturers
 

Jon Bartel

jbartel@calpoly.edu

805-756-7039

Monday, Wednesday, Friday 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Thursday 1:00 - 3:00 PM

34-236

Dr. Emma Brinkmeyer

ebrinkme@calpoly.edu

805-756-2134

Tuesday 10:00 - 11:00 AM

Wednesday 10:00 - 12 PM

and by appointment

47-35L

Courtney Brogno

cbrogno@calpoly.edu

805-756-2779

Tuesday, Thursday 10:00 - 11:00 AM

and by appointment

22-319

Jacquelyn Campbell

jbelknap@calpoly.edu

805-756-6143

Monday, Wednesday 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, Thursday 11:00 - 12:30 PM

38-215

Lisa Coffman

lcoffman@calpoly.edu

805-756-2140

Tuesday 3:00 - 4:00 PM

Thursday 2:30 - 4:00 PM

and by appointment

38-208

Dr. Carol Curiel

ccuriel@calpoly.edu

805-756-1209

Monday, Wednesday 12:10 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, Friday 12:00 - 1:30 PM

and by appointment

20-133B

Dr. James Cushing

jcushing@calpoly.edu

805-756-1622

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 4:00 - 5:00 PM

Thursday 3:00 - 5:00 PM

and by appointment

38-214 

Scott Ferree

saferree@calpoly.edu

805-756-2273

Monday, Tuesday 9:00 - 10:00 AM

Wednesday 11:00 - 12:00 PM

47-26P

Mary Forte

mforte@calpoly.edu

805-756-2608

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 9:10 - 10:00 AM

and by appointment

47-35M

Jonathan Gotsick

jgotsick@calpoly.edu

805-756-1209

Monday 5:15 - 6:15 PM

Wednesday 10:00 - 11:00 AM & 5:15 - 6:15 PM 

Thursday 10:00 - 11:00 AM

 

20-133A

Sean Green

sgreen05@calpoly.edu

805-756-6801

Tuesday Wednesday 2:00 - 4:00 PM

Thursday 3:00 - 4:00 PM

 

20-133C

Sean Hanlon

smhanlon@calpoly.edu

805-756-7101

Monday, Tuesday 11:00 - 12:00 PM & 2:00 - 3:00 PM

Friday 2:00 - 3:00 PM

and by appointment

20-133E

Christopher Hayter

chayter@calpoly.edu

805-756-7101

Monday, Tuesday 2:00 - 3:00 PM

Wednesday, Thursday 11:00 - 12:00 PM

20-133F

Dawn Janke, Director

University Writing &

Rhetoric Center

djanke@calpoly.edu

805-756-2066

Wednesday 10:00 - 11:30 AM

and by appointment


10-131

Sadie Johann

samart00@calpoly.edu

805-756-7042

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 9:30 - 10:30 AM

Thursday 9:30 - 10:30 AM (email only)

and by appointment

34-254

Patricia Kuznetsoff

pkuznets@calpoly.edu

805-756-2631

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 3:10-4:00 PM

74M-B110

Morgan Livingston

meliving@calpoly.edu

805-756-6801

Monday 10:00 - 11:00 AM & 12:00 - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 10:00 - 11:00 AM

34-133D

Andrew Maness

amaness@calpoly.edu

805-756-2780

Monday, Wednesday 12:10 - 1:30 PM

Thursday, Friday 12:10 - 1:00 PM

74M-B112

Amelia Marini

ammarini@calpoly.edu

805-756-2143

 

Monday, 2:00 - 4:00 PM

Wednesday 2:00 - 5:00 PM

and by appointment

 

47-35L

Erin Martin-Elston

ejmartin@calpoly.edu

805-756-2758

Monday 12:00 - 1:00 PM (by email)

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 12:00 - 1:00 PM

and by appointment Friday mornings

74M-B111

Alicia Moretti

moretti@calpoly.edu

805-756-7038

Monday, Wednesday 1:00 - 2:30 PM

116-111

Sari Pinto

spinto@calpoly.edu

805-756-2608

Monday, Wednesday 5:30 - 6:30 PM

Tuesday, Thursday 10:30 - 11:00 AM

and by appointment

 

20-133

Anne Regan

aregan@calpoly.edu

805-756-7042

Monday 12:00 - 1:00 PM (by email)

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 12:00 - 1:00 PM

and by appointment Friday mornings

34-254

Mark Roberts

mroberts@calpoly.edu

805-756-2969

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 10:00 - 11:00 AM and by appointment

47-22K

Kristin Sanders

ksanders@calpoly.edu

805-756-7114

Monday 4:00 - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 5:00 - 6:00 PM

21-33G

Melanie Senn

msenn@calpoly.edu

805-756-7101

Tuesday, Thursday 12:15 - 1:45 PM

and by appointment

38-208

Leslie St. John

lstjohn@calpoly.edu

805-756-2779

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 9:00 - 10:00 AM

Coffee hours TBA

22-319

Glen Starkey

gstarkey@calpoly.edu

805-756-7075

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 

3:10 - 4:00 PM

34-255

Justin Swanson

juswanso@calpoly.edu

805-756-2140

Tuesday, Friday 1:00 - 2:00 PM & 4;00 - 5:00 PM

and by appointment

38-208

William Walters

wewalter@calpoly.edu

805-756-7096

Monday 10:00 - 11:00 AM & 12:00 - 1:00 PM (by email)

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 10:00 - 11:00 AM 

and by appointment

34-255

Joel Westwood

jwestwoo@calpoly.edu

805-756-6162

Monday, Wednesday 2:00 - 3:00 PM

Friday 12:00 - 2:00 PM

and by appointment

38-210

Teaching Associates
 

Blaine Malcom

brmalcol@calpoly.edu

805-756-6800

Monday, Wednesday 6:00 - 7:00 PM

and by appointment

20-133J

Ian Fetters

ifetters@calpoly.edu

805-756-6800

Tuesday, Thursday 4:30 - 6:30 PM

Friday 11:00 - 12:00 PM (by email)

and takes appointments

20-133

Dan Reno

dreno@calpoly.edu

805-756-6800

Monday, Wednesday 6:00 - 7:00 PM

and by appointment

20-133J

Related Content