Faculty Office Hours - Spring 2017

FACULTY MEMBER office hours OFFICE

Chair
 

Dr. Kathryn Rummell

krummell@calpoly.edu

805-756-2142

By appointment

47-32D

Associate Chair
 

Dr. Brad Campbell

bcampb02@calpoly.edu

805-756-5757

Monday, Wednesday 12-1PM

47-35P

Tenured/Tenure-Track
 

Dr. Regulus Allen

rlallen@calpoly.edu

805-756-2398

Tuesday 6:10-8:00 PM

Thursday: 1:10-2:00 PM

and by email and takes appointments

47-35R

Dr. John Battenburg

jbattenb@calpoly.edu

805-756-2143

Fulbright Scholarship Leave

No Hours

47-35D

Dr. John Easterbrook

jeasterb@calpoly.edu

805-756-1123

Monday 9:00 - 10:00 AM

Wednesday 9:00 - 11:00 AM

47-35N

Dr. Bill Fitzhenry

wfitzhen@calpoly.edu

805-756-2141

Monday, Wednesday 11:00 AM -12:00 PM

Tuesday, Thursday 1:00 - 2:00 PM

47-26F

Dr. Sophia Forster

forster@calpoly.edu

805-756-2979

Sabbatical 2016-17

No Hours

47-32A

Dr. David Gillette

ddgillet​@calpoly.edu

805-756-2311

Monday, Wednesday 2:00 - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, Thursday 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM 

47-34H

Dr. Megan Guise

meguise​@calpoly.edu

805-756-2134

Monday, Wednesday 11:00 - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, Thursday 1:00 - 2:00 PM

47-35L

Dr. John Hampsey

jhampsey​@calpoly.edu

805-756-2239

Monday, Wednesday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, Thursday 1:00 - 2:00 PM

47-26S

Dr. Ryan Hatch

rahatch​@calpoly.edu

805-756-2238

Monday, Wednesday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, Thursday 1:00 - 2:00 PM

47-26R

Dr. Brenda Helmbrecht

bhelmbre​@calpoly.edu

805-756-2178

Monday 12:00 - 1:00 PM

Tuesday 12:00 - 2:00 PM

Wednesday, Thursday by appointment

47-35F

Dr. Robert Inchausti

rinchaus@calpoly.edu

805-756-2880

Monday, Wednesday 12:30 - 2:00 PM 

47-22M

Dr. David Kann

dkann​@calpoly.edu

805-756-2880

Monday, Wednesday 2:00 - 4:00 PM 

and by appointment

47-22m

Dr. Krista Kauffmann

kjkauffm​@calpoly.edu

805-756-1257

Tuesday, Thursday 2:45 - 3:45 PM

Wednesday 12:30 - 2:30 PM

Friday by email 12:00 - 1:00 PM

47-35Q

Dr. Douglas Keesey

dkeesey​@calpoly.edu

805-756-5067

Monday 1:40 - 3:20 PM

Tuesday 8:10 - 9:00 AM

Thursday 9:10 - 10:00 AM 

and takes appointments

47-26G

Dr. Paul Marchbanks

pmarchba​@calpoly.edu

805-756-2159

Monday 2:00 - 3:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 - 11:00 AM and 12:00 - 12:30PM

Wednesday 9:30 - 10:00 AM and 2:00 - 3:00 PM 

and takes appointments

47-35A

Dr. Chelsea Milbourne

cmilbour​@calpoly.edu

805-756-2294

Monday, Wednesday 1:00 - 2:30 PM

Tuesday, Thursday 2:30 - 3:30 PM in library 

or by email

47-35M

Dr. Jason Peters

jpeter65@calpoly.edu

805-756-2862

Monday, Wednesday 2:00 - 4:00 PM

Tuesday 12:00 - 1:00 PM

and by appointment

47-35C

Dr. Todd Pierce

tjpierce​@calpoly.edu

805-756-2585

Tuesday, Thursday 2:00 - 4:00 PM

 47-26E

Dr. Mira Rosenthal

mirosent@calpoly.edu

805-756-2411

Monday, Wednesday 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM by appointment

and takes appointments 

47-25E

Dr. Johanna Rubba

jrubba​@calpoly.edu

805-756-2184

TBA

47-35B

Dr. Debora Schwartz

dschwart​@calpoly.edu

805-756-3636

Tuesday, Thursday 8:10 - 9:00 AM in 2-13

Wednesday 8:10 - 10:00 AM

and takes appointment

47-35G

Dr. Paul Dustin Stegner

pstegner​@calpoly.edu

805-756-1277

Monday 12:00 - 1:00 PM    

47-26H

Dr. Catherine Waitinas

cwaitina​@calpoly.edu

805-756-2136

Thursday 7:00 - 8:00 PM in 192-106

Friday 1:10 - 3:00 PM in 47-35E

47-35E

Full-time Lecturers
 

Dr. Andrew Banghart

abanghar@calpoly.edu

805-756-7038

Monday, Tuesday 3:00-4:00 PM

Thursday 2:00 - 4:00 PM 

 

116-113

Dr. Brian Bates

brbates@calpoly.edu

805-756-7044

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 

11:45 AM - 1:00 PM


34-240

Dr. Jennifer Bates

jkearny@calpoly.edu

805-756-7044

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 

10:10 - 11:00 AM

Tuesday, Thursday 12:10 - 12:40 PM


34-240

Dr. Sarah Grieve

sgrieve@calpoly.edu

805-756-2394

Monday, Wednesday 10:00 - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, Thursday 8:30 - 9:00 AM by email 

and takes appointments

 

116-111

Dr. David Hennessee

dhenness@calpoly.edu

805-756-6136

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 

2:00 - 3:00 PM and by appointment before 11AM

47-22H

Dr. Daniel Smith

dtsmith@calpoly.edu

805-756-2394

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Tuesday 1:00 - 2:00 PM & 4:00 - 5:00 PM

116-111

Part-time Lecturers
 

Jane Adrian

jadrian@calpoly.edu

805-756-2880

  47-22M

Jon Bartel

jbartel@calpoly.edu

805-756-7039

Monday, Wednesday 9:00 - 11:00 AM

34-236

Jacquelyn Belknap

jbelknap@calpoly.edu

805-756-6143

Monday, Wednesday 12:00 - 1:30 PM

Tuesday, Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM 

47-25G

Dr. Emma Brinkmeyer

ebrinkme@calpoly.edu

805-756-2143

Monday 9:00 - 10:00 AM

Thursday 9:00 - 11:00 AM

and takes appointments

47-35D

Courtney Brogno

cbrogno@calpoly.edu

805-756-2779

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 

3:00 - 4:00 PM

22-319

Lisa Coffman

lcoffman@calpoly.edu

805-756-2140

Thursday 9:00 - 10:00 AM

38-208

Dr. Carol Curiel

ccuriel@calpoly.edu

805-756-1209

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 

1:30 - 2:45PM

and takes appointments

20-133B

Dr. James Cushing

jcushing@calpoly.edu

805-756-1622

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 2:00 - 4:00 PM

and takes appointments

38-214 

Mary Forte

mforte@calpoly.edu

805-756-2608

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 

10:10 - 11:00 AM 

and takes appointments

74M-B109

Jonathan Gotsick

jgotsick@calpoly.edu

805-756-1209

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 10:00 - 11:30 AM

20-133A

Sean Green

sgreen05@calpoly.edu

805-756-6801

 

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 3:00 - 4:00 PM 

Tuesday 2:00 - 4:00 PM in Kennedy 220C

20-133C

Dawn Janke, Director

University Writing &

Rhetoric Center

djanke@calpoly.edu

805-756-2066

By appointment 


10-131

Sadie Johann

samart00@calpoly.edu

805-756-7042

Tuesday, Thursday 11:30 - 1:30 PM

Friday 1:30 - 2:30 PM by email

and takes appointments

34-254

Patricia Kuznetsoff

pkuznets@calpoly.edu

805-756-2631

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 3:10 - 4:00 PM

Thursday 1:10 - 2:00 PM and by email

74M-B110

Morgan Livingston

meliving@calpoly.edu

805-756-6801

Monday 9:00 - 10:00 AM & 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 9:00 - 10:00 AM 

34-133D

Sean Maddox

maddox@calpoly.edu

805-756-6162

Tuesday, Thursday 1:30 - 4:00 PM

38-210

Andrew Maness

amaness@calpoly.edu

805-756-2780

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 

11:10 AM - 12:00 PM 

Friday 9:10 - 10:00 AM by email

and takes appointments

74M-B112

Rebekah Maples

rmaples@calpoly.edu

805-756-2631

Wednesday 5:00 - 6:30 PM

Thursday 2:30 - 4:00 PM and by appointment

74M-B110

Amelia Marini

ammarini@calpoly.edu

805-756-2143

 

Monday, Wednesday 12:00 - 1:00 PM 

 

47-35D

Erin Martin-Elston

ejmartin@calpoly.edu

805-756-2758

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 

10:00 - 11:00AM

and by appointment

74M-B111

Alicia Moretti

moretti@calpoly.edu

805-756-7038

Monday, Wednesday 10:00 - 11:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 - 11:00 AM

Thursday by appointment

Friday by email

and takes appointments

116-113

Sari Pinto

spinto@calpoly.edu

805-756-2608

Monday, Wednesday 10:30 - 11:30 AM by email

Tuesday, Thursday 3:30 - 4:30 PM 

and takes appointments

74M-B109

Dr. Alison Preston

apreston@calpoly.edu

805-756-2969

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 

11:00AM - 12:00 PM 

and takes appointments

47-22K

Anne Regan

aregan@calpoly.edu

805-756-7042

Monday 12:00 - 1:00 PM by email

Tuesday 12:00 - 2:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 - 10:00 AM

Friday 12:00 - 1:00 PM by appointment

and takes appointments 

34-254

Mark Roberts

mroberts@calpoly.edu

805-756-2969

Monday, Tuesday 10:00 - 11:00 AM

Wednesday, Thursday 9:00 - 10:00 AM

and takes appointments 

47-22K

Steven Ruszczycky

sruszczy@calpoly.edu

805-756-7101

Monday 12:00 - 2:00 PM

Wednesday 12:00 - 1:00 PM

20-133F

Melanie Senn

msenn@calpoly.edu

805-756-7101

Tuesday, Thursday 1:00 - 2:30 PM

20-133F

E. Marin Smith

esmith43@calpoly.edu

805-756-7101

Tuesday 12:00 - 2:00 PM

Thursday 1:00 - 2:00 PM


20-133E

Leslie St. John

lstjohn@calpoly.edu

805-756-2779

Tuesday, Thursday 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Wednesday coffee hours TBA

22-319

Glen Starkey

gstarkey@calpoly.edu

805-756-7075

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 

3:10 - 4:00 PM

34-255

Justin Swanson

jswanso@calpoly.edu

805-756-2140

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 2:00 - 3:00 PM

Wednesday 1:00 - 3:00 PM 

and takes appointments 

38-208

William Walters

wewalter@calpoly.edu

805-756-7096

Monday 1:10 - 2:00 PM by email

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

1:10 - 2:00 PM 

and takes appointments

34-255

Joel Westwood

jwestwoo@calpoly.edu

805-756-6162

Monday 12:00 - 2:00 PM

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 1:00 - 2:00 PM 

and takes appointments

38-210

Dr. Amy Wiley

awiley@calpoly.edu

805-756-2780

TBA

74M-B112

Teaching Associates
 

Scott Erdiakoff

herdiako@calpoly.edu

805-756-6800

Tuesday 12:00 - 1:00 PM

Thursday 3:00 - 4:00 PM

and takes appointments

20-133

Ian Fetters

ifetters@calpoly.edu

805-756-6800

Tuesday, Thursday 3:10 - 4:00 PM

Friday 12:00 - 1:00 by email 

and takes appointments

20-133

Sarah Johnston

sjohn115@calpoly.edu

805-756-6800

Tuesday, Thursday 12:00 - 1:00 PM 

and takes appointments

20-133

Related Content