Faculty Office Hours - Spring 2018

FACULTY MEMBER office hours OFFICE

Chair
 

Dr. Kathryn Rummell

krummell@calpoly.edu

805-756-2142

Tuesday 1:00 - 2:00 PM

and by appointment

47-32D

Associate Chair
 

Dr. Sophia Forster

forster@calpoly.edu

805-756-2979

Tuesday 10:10 - 11:00 AM

Wednesday 2:10 - 3:00 PM

and by appointment

47-32A

Tenured/Tenure-Track
 

Dr. Regulus Allen

rlallen@calpoly.edu

805-756-2398

Tuesday 6:10 - 8:00 PM

Wednesday by email

Thursday 9:00 - 11:00 AM

and by appointment

47-35R

Dr. John Battenburg

jbattenb@calpoly.edu

805-756-2143

Tuesday 10:00 - 11:00 AM

and by appointment

47-35D

Dr. Brad Campbell

bcampb02@calpoly.edu

805-756-5757

Monday, Wednesday 4:00 - 6:00 PM

Friday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM by email 

47-35P

Dr. John Easterbrook

jeasterb@calpoly.edu

805-756-1223

Tuesday 3:00 - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 4:15 - 5:15 PM

47-35N

Dr. Bill Fitzhenry

wfitzhen@calpoly.edu

805-756-2141

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday 10:00 - 11:00 AM by email

47-26F

Dr. David Gillette

ddgillet​@calpoly.edu

805-756-2331

Monday, Wednesday 1:30 - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, 12:00 - 1:30 PM

and by appointment

47-34H

Dr. John Hampsey

jhampsey​@calpoly.edu

805-756-2239

Monday, Wednesday 12:00 PM

Tuesday, Thursday 4:00 PM

47-26S

Dr. Ryan Hatch

rahatch​@calpoly.edu

805-756-2238

Monday, Wednesday 5:00 - 7:00 PM

47-26R

Dr. Brenda Helmbrecht

bhelmbre​@calpoly.edu

805-756-2178

Monday 12:00 - 1:00 PM

Tuesday 1:30 - 3:00 PM

Wednesday, Thursday by appointment

47-35F

Dr. Robert Inchausti

rinchaus@calpoly.edu

805-756-2608

Tuesday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

74M-B109

Dr. David Kann

dkann​@calpoly.edu

805-756-2608

Monday, Wednesday 2:00 - 4:00 PM

and by appointment

74M-B109

Dr. Krista Kauffmann

kjkauffm​@calpoly.edu

805-756-1257

Tuesday, Thursday 5:15 - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 1:00 - 3:30 PM

Friday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM by email only

47-35Q

Dr. Douglas Keesey

dkeesey​@calpoly.edu

805-756-5067

Monday 1:40 - 3:20 PM

Tuesday, Thursday 8:10 - 9:00 AM

and by appointment

47-26G

Dr. Paul Marchbanks

pmarchba​@calpoly.edu

805-756-2159

Monday 9:00 - 9:30 AM

Tuesday, Thursday 12:00 - 2:00 PM

47-35A

Chelsea Milbourne

cmilbour@calpoly.edu

805-756-2294

 

Monday, Wednesday 1:30 - 2:00 PM

Tuesday 2:00 - 5:00 PM

and by appointment

47-35M

Dr. Jason Peters

jpeter65@calpoly.edu

805-756-2862

Tuesday, Thursday 9:00 - 10:00 AM

Wednesday 4:00 - 7:00 PM

47-35C

Dr. Todd Pierce

tjpierce​@calpoly.edu

805-756-2585

Tuesday, Thursday 4:00 - 6:00 PM

 47-26E

Dr. Mira Rosenthal

mirosent@calpoly.edu

805-756-2411

Monday, Wednesday 2:00 - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, 9:00 - 11:00 AM by appointment

47-25E

Dr. Steven Ruszczycky

sruszczy@calpoly.edu

805-756-2431

Monday, Wednesday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 - 9:00 AM

and by appointment

47-25G

Dr. Debora Schwartz

dschwart@calpoly.edu

805-756-2636

Monday 8:10 - 10:00 AM

Tuesday, Thursday 12:30 - 1:30 PM

47-35G

Dr. Paul Dustin Stegner

pstegner​@calpoly.edu

805-756-1277

Tuesday 9:00 - 10:00 AM

47-26H

Dr. Catherine Waitinas

cwaitina​@calpoly.edu

805-756-2136

Tuesday 3:30 - 4:30 PM

47-35E

Dr. Roberta Wolfson

wolfson@calpoly.edu

805-756-2491

Tuesday 2:00 - 4:00 PM

Wednesday 12:00 - 2:00 PM

and by appointment

47-35B

Full-time Lecturers
 

Dr. Andrew Banghart

abanghar@calpoly.edu

805-756-7038

Monday, Wednesday 12:00 - 2:00 PM

116-113

Dr. Brian Bates

brbates@calpoly.edu

805-756-7044

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 10:15 - 11:00 AM

Wednesday 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM


34-240

Dr. Jennifer Bates

jkearny@calpoly.edu

805-756-7044

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM

and by appointment 


34-240

Dr. Sarah Grieve

sgrieve@calpoly.edu

805-756-2394

Monday, Wednesday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, Thursday 8:30 - 9:00 AM

and by appointment

116-113

Dr. David Hennessee

dhenness@calpoly.edu

805-756-6136

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Friday by email until 5:00 PM

and by appointment

47-22H

Dr. Daniel Smith

dtsmith@calpoly.edu

805-756-2394

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 6:15 - 7:15 PM

Tuesday 2:15 - 3:15 PM

and by appointment

116-113

Part-time Lecturers
 

Jane Adrian

jadrian@calpoly.edu

805-756-2880

 

   

Jenny Ashley

jashley@calpoly.edu

805-756-2758

Monday, Wednesday 8:30 - 10:00 AM 74M- B111

Jon Bartel

jbartel@calpoly.edu

805-756-7101

Monday, Wednesday 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

 

20-133F

Dr. Emma Brinkmeyer

ebrinkme@calpoly.edu

805-756-2143

Monday 12:00 - 1:00 PM

Wednesday 4:15 - 5:15 PM

and by appointment

47-35L

Courtney Brogno

cbrogno@calpoly.edu

805-756-2779

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

and by appointment

22-319

Jacquelyn Campbell

jbelknap@calpoly.edu

805-756-6143

Monday, Wednesday 12:00 - 1:30 PM

38-215

Lisa Coffman

lcoffman@calpoly.edu

805-756-2140

Tuesday 3:00 - 4:00 PM

Thursday 2:30 - 4:00 PM

and by appointment

38-208

Dr. Carol Curiel

ccuriel@calpoly.edu

805-756-1209

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 1:30 - 3:15 PM

Friday by appointment

20-133B

Dr. James Cushing

jcushing@calpoly.edu

805-756-1622

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 1:30 - 3:00 PM 

and by appointment

38-214 

Scott Ferree

saferree@calpoly.edu

805-756-2273

Monday, Wednesday 9:00 - 10:00 AM

47-26P

Jonathan Gotsick

jgotsick@calpoly.edu

805-756-1209

Tuesday, Thursday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday 9:30 - 10:30 AM 

and by appointment

 

20-133A

Sean Green

sgreen05@calpoly.edu

805-756-6801

Wednesday 1:10 - 2:00 PM in Kennedy 220C 

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday Thursday 3:10 - 4:00 PM in 20-133

and by appointment

 

20-133C

Christopher Hayter

chayter@calpoly.edu

805-756-6800

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 3:00 - 4:00 PM

Friday online

20-133I

Nicole Jacobs

njacobs@calpoly.edu

805-756-6143

Monday, Friday 9:45 - 10:35 AM and 2:10 - 3:00 PM 

and by appointment

38-215

Dawn Janke, Director

University Writing &

Rhetoric Center

djanke@calpoly.edu

805-756-2066

By appointment


35-202A

Sadie Johann

samart00@calpoly.edu

805-756-7042

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Wednesday, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM by email only

34-254

Patricia Kuznetsoff

pkuznets@calpoly.edu

805-756-2631

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 12:10 - 1:00 PM

74M-B110

Morgan Livingston

meliving@calpoly.edu

805-756-6801

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 9:00 - 10:00 AM

Monday 2:00 - 3:00 PM online

20-133D

Andrew Maness

amaness@calpoly.edu

805-756-2780

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday  11:10 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday by email and by appointment

74M-B112

Rebekah Maples

rmaples@calpoly.edu

805-756-2631

 

Tuesday 6:00 - 7:00 PM

and by appointment 

74M-B110

Amelia Marini

ammarini@calpoly.edu

805-756-2143

 

Monday, Tuesday 9:00 - 11:30 AM

and by appointment

 

47-35L

Erin Martin-Elston

ejmartin@calpoly.edu

805-756-2758

Tuesday, Wednesday 10:00 - 11:30 AM

Thursday 10:00 - 11:00 AM

and by appointment

74M-B111

Alicia Moretti

moretti@calpoly.edu

805-756-7114

Monday 10:00 - 11:00 AM

Tuesday 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 - 8:00 AM

and by appointment

20-133G

Sari Pinto

spinto@calpoly.edu

805-756-6800

Monday, Wednesday 10:00 - 11:00 AM by email

Tuesday, Thursday 4:00 - 4:40 PM 

and by appointment

 

20-133I

Alison Preston

apreston@calpoly.edu

805-756-7042

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 9:00 - 10:00 AM

and by appointment

47-22K

Anne Regan

aregan@calpoly.edu

805-756-7042

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 12:00 - 2:00 PM

34-254

Mark Roberts

mroberts@calpoly.edu

805-756-2969

Monday, Tuesday 8:00 - 9:00 AM

Wednesday, Thursday 10:00 - 11:00 AM

and by appointment

47-22K

Melanie Senn

msenn@calpoly.edu

805-756-2140

Tuesday, Thursday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM, 2:00 - 2:30 PM

and by appointment

38-208
Marin Smith

Tuesday, 12:00 - 2:00 PM

Thursday 1:00 - 2:00 PM

20-133E

Leslie St. John

lstjohn@calpoly.edu

805-756-2779

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 2:00 - 3:00 PM

Friday, Coffee Hours

22-319

Glen Starkey

gstarkey@calpoly.edu

805-756-7075

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 3:10 - 4:00 PM

 

34-255

Justin Swanson

jswanso@calpoly.edu

805-756-2140

Monday, Wednesday 3:00 - 5:00 PM

Thursday, 2:00 - 3:00 PM

and by appointment

38-208

William Walters

wewalter@calpoly.edu

805-756-7096

Monday 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 1:00 - 2:00 PM

and by appointment

34-255

Joel Westwood

jwestwoo@calpoly.edu

805-756-6162

Monday 12:00 - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 1:00 - 2:00 PM

and by appointment

38-210

Teaching Associates
 

Blaine Malcom

brmalcol@calpoly.edu

805-756-6800

Monday, Wednesday 2:00 - 3:00 PM

and by appointment

20-133J

Dan Reno

dreno@calpoly.edu

805-756-6800

Tuesday, Thursday, 2:00 - 3:00 PM

and by appointment

20-133J

Related Content